Poems for kids in HINDI

Hindi Ki Bindi- Online Hindi Learning Website for kids

18 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    ngjhj,bjk said,

    kiddie one

  2. 2

    stranger said,

    ha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! itni bakwaas poem to kabhi nahi dekhi!!!!!!!!!!!!! koi pagal hi ishe accha man sakta hai………………….

  3. 3

    C.M. Rawal said,

    कृपया बच्चों को सही हिन्दी सिखाएँ।

    पेड सही नहीं है, सही शब्द पेड़ है। इसी तरह उमड घुमड सही नहीं है, सही शब्द उमड़ घुमड़ है।

    बाकी की कविताओं में भी इसी तरह की ढेरों गल्तियाँ भरी पड़ी हैं।

    यह बच्चों के साथ अन्याय है और हिन्दी भाषा का अपमान।

    कृपया हिन्दी भाषा के किसी जानकार व्यक्ति से इन्हें शीघ्र ठीक करवाएँ।

  4. 4

    sagar said,

    goon enough….for babies!

  5. 5

    Nikita Newalkar said,

    I am looking for a hind poem on hummingbirds for my 4yr old daughter. She has to say it in some competition. Can you help me find such a poem at the earliest? Please!

  6. 6

    utkarsh said,

    hey beebs

  7. 7

    utkarsh said,

    hey beebs…

  8. 8

    utkarsh said,

    hye i m searching a hasya kavita for my sister can you help me as early as possible

  9. 9

    deepak said,

    great poem i really want to appreciate u

  10. 10

    YEH KYA HAI HAMIEN PAGAL SAMZA HAI KYA

  11. 11

    ghost said,

    kya isse jyada bakwas poem nahi mili thi.

  12. 12

    aniket said,

    very badddd……………8Q

  13. 13

    Dharmendra singh said,

    hello

  14. 14

    Manya Tayal said,

    its a very short poem

  15. 15

    stranger said,

    waste poem

  16. 16

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  17. 17

    lose sleep said,

    Hi there colleagues, its great paragraph concerning teachingand entirely explained, keep it up
    all the time.

  18. 18

    I’m no longer sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I must spend some time finding out much more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for wonderful information I used to be searching for
    this info for my mission.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

